Kontakt

Huvudkontor / Produktion

Kyrkogårdsvägen 2A
703 75 ÖREBRO

+46 19-21 99 00
info@qgrafiska.se

Stefan Wallin

VD

+46 19-21 99 05
+46 70-551 40 10

stefan.wallin@qfotolab.se

Lars Grevillius

Produktionschef

+46 19-21 99 18

lars.grevillius@qfotolab.se

Pål Lintho

Marknad / Försäljning

+47 400 45 900
pal.lintho@qgrafiska.se

Sten Larsen

Projektledning

+46 19-21 99 15
sten.larsen@qgrafiska.se

Felix Wallin

Lager / Logistik / Plock & Pack

+46 70-896 72 21
felix.wallin@qgrafiska.se

Hampus Wallin

Projektledare Q Dialog

+46 70-971 26 35
hampus.wallin@qgrafiska.se

Therese Andersson

Administration

+46 19-21 99 08
therese.andersson@qgrafiska.se

Peter Gustafsson

Systemutveckling

+46 19-21 99 09
peter.gustafsson@qfotolab.se

Tommi Jansson

Systemutveckling

+46 19-21 99 10
tommi.jansson@qfotolab.se

Ulrika Andersson

Tryckeri

 +46 19-21 99 03
ulrika.andersson@qfotolab.se

Maria Schaffer

Ekonomi

+46 19-21 99 13
maria.schaffer@qfotolab.se